If you are on the 30 Days trial, you will have entered your credit card in order to log in, and we will charge your credit card according to your choice (monthly, yearly or Lifetime).
If you are on a Lifetime subscription, you have no more to pay. Yippee!
If you are on a One Year subscription (or other period), we will send you a series of reminder emails from six weeks before the expiry date of your subscription. We will also notify you of your upcoming renewal on your personal Dashboard.
If you renew your subscription before your expiry date we will celebrate big time. (Seriously. We are a small company and every one of our customers who stays with us is a reason to celebrate). Instructions on how to renew them can be found here. You will continue to have access to your personal Dashboard and your site will continue to be actively monitored as part of the Solar Analytics fleet, without interruption.